Contact Us



Midwest Land Management

Ben Hollesen
Farm Real Estate Broker, Farm Manager
(712) 253-5779 ben@midwestlandmanagement.com
Travis Johnson
Accredited Farm Manager, Farm Real Estate Sales
(712) 330-5345 travis@midwestlandmanagement.com
Shane Brant
Farm Manager, Farm Real Estate Sales
(712) 301-4664 shane@midwestlandmanagement.com
Zach Anderson
Farm Real Estate Sales
(712) 298-1606 zach@midwestlandmanagement.com
Jerod Olson
Farm Manager, Farm Real Estate Sales
(712) 240-2800 jerod@midwestlandmanagement.com
Chris Clark
Farm Real Estate Sales
(712) 369-1531 chris@midwestlandmanagement.com